Announcements

Nav button - Latin Mass home page

Nav Button - Latin Mass announcements

Nav button - directions

Nav button - photographs

Nav button - links

 

 

 

 

Mass times and Confession:

On all Sundays of the month, a Latin Mass will be offered at 5.30pm. Tea & biscuits are available afterwards in the upstairs room, and a chance to meet others / view the books for sale.

What is the Society's position regarding Indult or Moto Proprio Masses?

The Society's position regarding such Masses is stated here.

Books about the Immaculata, Fatima & the Militia Immaculatae can be bought online at http://mi-bookshop.uk

Confessions will start half an hour before Mass.   Weekday Masses are shown in bold type with times To Be Announced unless shown.

Masses for Holy Days of Obligation:

  • Circumcision Jan.1st (Traditional Holy Day of Obligation)
  • Epiphany Jan. 6th (Traditional Holy Day of Obligation)
  • Ascension (Traditional Holy Day of Obligation)
  • Corpus Christi (Traditional Holy Day of Obligation)
  • SS Peter & Paul Jun 29th (Traditional Holy Day of Obligation)
  • Assumption August 15th
  • All Saints Nov.1st
  • Christmas Day Dec. 25th.
Summary of Mass times:
Sun. 25th Jun. 5.30pm 3rd Sunday after Pentecost
Thu. 29th Jun. 11.00am Feast of Sts. Peter & Paul (Traditional Holy Day)
Sun. 2nd Jul. 5.30pm 4th Sunday after Pentecost
Sun. 9th Jul. 5.30pm 5th Sunday after Pentecost
Sun. 16th Jul. 5.30pm 6th Sunday after Pentecost
Sun. 23rd Jul. 5.30pm 7th Sunday after Pentecost
Sun. 30th Jul. 5.30pm 8th Sunday after Pentecost
Sun. 6th Aug. 5.30pm Transfiguration of Our Lord Jesus Christ
Sun. 13th Aug. 5.30pm 10th Sunday after Pentecost
Tue. 15th Aug 11.00am The Assumption of BVM (Holy Day of Obligation)
Sun. 20th Aug. 5.30pm 11th Sunday after Pentecost
Sun. 27th Aug. 5.30pm 12th Sunday after Pentecost
Sun. 3rd Sep. 5.30pm Feast of St. Pius X (13th Sunday after Pentecost)
Sun. 10th Sep. 5.30pm 14th Sunday after Pentecost
Sun. 17th Sep. 5.30pm 15th Sunday after Pentecost
Wed 20th Sep.   Ember day (Fasting and Abstinence)
Fri. 22nd Sep.   Ember day (Fasting and Abstinence)
Sat. 23rd Sep.   Ember day (Fasting and Abstinence)
Sun. 24th Sep. 5.30pm 16th Sunday after Pentecost
Sun. 1st Oct. 5.30pm 17th Sunday after Pentecost
Sun. 8th Oct. 5.30pm 18th Sunday after Pentecost
Sun. 15th Oct. 5.30pm 19th Sunday after Pentecost
Sun. 22nd Oct. 5.30pm 20th Sunday after Pentecost
Sun. 29th Oct. 5.30pm Feast of Christ the King (21st Sunday after Pentecost)
Wed.1st Nov. T.B.A. Feast of All Saints (Holyday of Obligation)
Sun. 5th Nov. 5.30pm 22nd Sunday after Pentecost
Sun. 12th Nov. 5.30pm 23rd Sunday after Pentecost
Sun. 19th Nov. 5.30pm 24th Sunday after Pentecost
Sun. 26th Nov. 5.30pm 25th Sunday after Pentecost
Sun. 3rd Dec. 5.30pm 1st Sunday of Advent
Sun. 10th Dec. 5.30pm 2nd Sunday of Advent
Sun. 17th Dec. 5.30pm 3rd Sunday of Advent
Wed. 20th Dec.   Ember day (Fasting and Abstinence)
Fri. 22nd Dec.   Ember day (Fasting and Abstinence)
Sat. 23rd Dec.   Ember day (Fasting and Abstinence)
Sun. 24th Dec. T.B.A. 4th Sunday of Advent (Vigil of the Nativity)
Sun. 25th Dec. T.B.A. The Nativity of Our Lord (Holyday of Obligation)
Sun. 31st Dec. 5.30pm Sunday within the Octave of Christmas
     
     
     
  
visitors since
May 2008
               

Optimized for viewing
at 1024 x 768 pixels